Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Reviews

Home/Reviews

Check out H2O911’s recent Reviews!

  • review rating 5  Did an amazing job on my firewall in the hot attic. Very clean and got the job done in record time.

    thumb M Accounting
    7/22/2020

    review rating 5  We have used H2O911 a few times and have always been pleased with their professionalism and their work. This time Julio (tear-down) and Ted (rebuild) were the main people who worked on the job. They were both wonderful and very trustworthy. The office staff was also very helpful and efficient (Mandah, Maria, and Rudy). Thank you all again on such a great job.

    thumb Karen Bowers
    7/21/2020
  • review rating 5  They came out the same afternoon to sanitize my office after I found out that an employee's child tested positive for COVID-19. I was very pleased with their quality of work and professional manner.

    thumb Joyce Sissum
    5/21/2020

    review rating 5  You never want to deal with mold, but if you do, you want someone you know is going to do a good job. H2O911 was very easy to work with, with strong communication throughout, and making sure I understood each step through the process. Julio did a great job with all the work, being very thorough and ensured it was done with the highest of quality.

    thumb Kip Fanta
    4/22/2020
  • review rating 5  h20 911 is currently completed working on mold removal from a water leak The job has gone smoothly. Doug has been diligentl about keeping me posted on the progress. He has arrived timely when he says they will be there. He gave me daily updates and what to expect the next day. Also Jessie and Tom were there to make sure the job was moving along. I appreciate all there help since I am expecting company in a few days.

    thumb Diane Courtade
    3/10/2020

    review rating 5  I have been working along side with H2O911 for 4 years now. I can always depend on the team to be punctual and prepared; even the communication from the office is great, daily updates, pictures, etc. Despite the unfortunate event(s) leading to the company's involvement on particular projects, it is always a pleasure to work with H2O911, and their unparalleled knowledge and expertise is always greatly appreciated. Keep it up!

    thumb Jordan Cromer
    2/25/2020
  • review rating 5  Rod was very professional...calling 30 minutes before he arrived, then doing immaculate work! I would recommend that anyone’s who has a mold issue give a call to H2O911! Great value, great work, and great people! Thanks, Rod!!

    thumb Production Team
    2/05/2020

    review rating 5  My company hired Dryzone for mold remediation on a remodeling project. They sent out techs Rod and Takoda. Both Rod and Takoda were polite, punctual, and up front at every step. They exceeded my expectations and maintained open communication. It was a pleasure working with these two diligent detail oriented men. I was so impressed with their work ethic I will request they both be on every job with mold remediation moving forward. Thank you also to their supervisor Jessie who was available and attentive along the way. The whole team should be proud of the work they do. Thank you guys.

    thumb Jonathan Aster
    1/31/2020