Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Reviews

Home/Reviews

Check out H2O911’s recent Reviews!

  • review rating 5  I didn't use the service but after the evaluation the tech was honest in telling me that my issues could be resolved simply by myself. The tech saved me a bunch of time and money. I will definitely call them in the future for any others issues.

    thumb Jerm B.
    6/06/2019

    review rating 5  Very professional did a wonderful job Antonio did all the restoration work and Did a fabulous job Very happy customer

    thumb Stephan Ettlinger
    5/22/2019
  • review rating 5  H2o 911 Restorations team is awesome, professional and punctual. Mandah keep me updated on everything and Mike was exceptional. Thank you!!!

    thumb Kerlyne Telisca
    5/06/2019

    review rating 5  Wonderful service , pleasant communication , Patt the supervisor over the project is very sincere , helpful , honest and pleasure to work with . Excellent team , highly recommended .

    thumb Matt El-kadi
    5/03/2019
  • review rating 5  From start to finish, this Company was AMAZING! The crew arrived at our home shortly after we called them with our flood crisis at our home. Mandah was so attentive from the get go .... what a personality she has & as concierge of the Company, she is PERFECT at her job! Then came Julio & Alex who worked so professionally at water extraction, removing all of our damaged items. Hauled everything away, & cleaned up the disaster beautifully! They came to our home on & off for about a week — checking on their equipment, took the time to answer questions & made us feel so comfortable in knowing that all of our problems were solved! What a dream team! This company is 100% buttoned up, & we would recommend them to anyone!

    thumb christyn mason
    4/30/2019

    review rating 5  John and Tim from H2O we’re thorough, methodical, and knowledgeable. We appreciated that they kept us informed of the process all the way. Connie B.

    thumb Connie Bevivino
    2/22/2019
  • review rating 5  Great, fast and effective service for cleaning and drying operations after a flood in the house. Very good communication and friendly, helpful people to talk to during the cleanup process.

    thumb Lynda Hayes
    2/19/2019

    review rating 5  This organization is truly amazing! What could have been a disaster they simplified with professionalism and compassion. Sometimes the smallest things mean the most to others. We are forever thankful!

    thumb LynnRachel E-S
    2/13/2019