Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Reviews

Home/Reviews

Check out H2O911’s recent Reviews!

  • review rating 5  This organization is truly amazing! What could have been a disaster they simplified with professionalism and compassion. Sometimes the smallest things mean the most to others. We are forever thankful!

    thumb LynnRachel E-S
    2/13/2019

    review rating 5  I used this company on a previous job several years ago, so I was relieved that I knew who to call when I had a new mold issue come up in a different home. What I had forgotten was how incredibly amazing their responsiveness, professionalism, and customer service really is! Tommy came out, quickly assesssed the situation, and immediately put my mind at ease. I couldn't possibly be more grateful! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

    thumb Rachel E
    2/13/2019
  • review rating 5  H20911's response time and workmanship was exceptional in taking on a major project which was caused by water damage.They were very accommodating to our suggested changes while maintaining the quoted cost. Their workers displayed excellent craftsmanship while suggesting areas for improvement. H20911 turned around a near disaster and completed the project to our satisfaction, and on time.Upon completion of the project we thought we were walking into a new home. I highly recommend H20911.

    thumb Angelo Iaconelli
    12/21/2018

    review rating 5  We are a mid size Condo Association . Our clubhouse had some major irrigation system leakage which went undetected for quite some time. Mold became a real issue when it was detected. H2O911 came and did the inspection, quoted the job, scheduled the job, did the work and left the place clean enough for us to have a Xmas party 2 days later.. The communications were excellent through out the project and we were able to keep owners and other vendors advised. I give them 5 stars and while I hope we dont have any more mold - Id be calling this company again if ever we did.

    thumb June Jerseyshore
    12/20/2018
  • review rating 5  Excellent work, extremely professional. Was kept informed of progress on a daily basis by Mandah who did a great job. Every aspect of the clean up was handled without a problem. Place was left perfectly clean when finished. Highly recommend if needed for mold remediation.

    thumb Robert Maccani
    12/04/2018

    review rating 5  We had the carpets in three rooms cleaned by H2O911. The technician, Alex, did a wonderful job for us. He was polite and efficient and it was obvious he cared for the work he was doing. He was careful to protect the corners of walls and cabinets from the hoses and when done left us with carpets looking great. I would certainly use H2O911 in the future.

    thumb Barry Hendrickx
    11/29/2018
  • review rating 5  These guys and gals are great! They're extremely knowledgeable and super nice! They make you feel like everything is going to be ok. They're very professional and they do what they say they're going to do. Would give 10/10 if I could!

    thumb trey griffin
    11/19/2018

    review rating 5  I had an outstanding experience with H2O911 and everyone I came in contact with. They were professional, polite, and knowledgeable in any questions or concerns I had. I would highly recommend this company if anyone has water damage or needs mold removal. Special thanks to Geoff who gave me my original estimate. Rebecca who answered any questions I had, and a special thanks to Terry and Dylan who actually did the interior work. Not only were these guys professional but they worked extremely hard and kept me informed with pictures with what was taking place. These people are a true asset to your business. Again, thanks H2O 911 for a job well done!!!!! Sincerely, Michael Thomas

    thumb Michael Thomas
    11/04/2018