Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Reviews

Home/Reviews

Check out H2O911’s recent Reviews!

  • review rating 5  Great service and fast response. For mold remediation in Southwest Florida, H2O/911 is the best company providing professional service with quality repairs.

    thumb Allan Goodfriend
    9/12/2019

    review rating 5  Ted was awesome. He responded to my request for help within 24 hours, helped draft a solution in 48 and stayed in contact through the whole process. It is nice to know that customer service like this still exists.

    thumb Richard Dickson
    7/30/2019
  • review rating 5  AlAlex and Joe did a fabulous job. They were so conscientious and they also were wonderful at communicating us. They always had time for our questions. They are five stars and more!!!

    thumb Marcie Marling
    7/26/2019

    review rating 5  Over the past few years, I have worked with H20911 on projects that would generally be very stressful to a homeowner, but H20911 made the process move along smoothly. The staff at H20911 are always ready to assist without hesitation and do a phenomenal job keeping us updated as to the progress of the project. Thankful to have a professional and knowledgeable team available to us when the need arises.

    thumb James Jones
    7/23/2019
  • review rating 5  Over the past few years, I have worked with H20911 on projects that would generally be very stressful to a homeowner, but H20911 made the process move along smoothly. The staff at H20911 are always ready to assist without hesitation and do a phenomenal job keeping us updated as to the progress of the project. Thankful to have a professional and knowledgeable team available to us when the need arises.

    thumb James Jones
    7/23/2019

    review rating 5  I didn't use the service but after the evaluation the tech was honest in telling me that my issues could be resolved simply by myself. The tech saved me a bunch of time and money. I will definitely call them in the future for any others issues.

    thumb Jerm B.
    6/06/2019
  • review rating 5  Very professional did a wonderful job Antonio did all the restoration work and Did a fabulous job Very happy customer

    thumb Stephan Ettlinger
    5/22/2019

    review rating 5  H2o 911 Restorations team is awesome, professional and punctual. Mandah keep me updated on everything and Mike was exceptional. Thank you!!!

    thumb Kerlyne Telisca
    5/06/2019