Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Reviews

Home/Reviews

Check out H2O911’s recent Reviews!

  • review rating 5  Ted was awesome. He responded to my request for help within 24 hours, helped draft a solution in 48 and stayed in contact through the whole process. It is nice to know that customer service like this still exists.

    thumb Richard Dickson
    7/30/2019

    review rating 5  AlAlex and Joe did a fabulous job. They were so conscientious and they also were wonderful at communicating us. They always had time for our questions. They are five stars and more!!!

    thumb Marcie Marling
    7/26/2019
  • review rating 5  Over the past few years, I have worked with H20911 on projects that would generally be very stressful to a homeowner, but H20911 made the process move along smoothly. The staff at H20911 are always ready to assist without hesitation and do a phenomenal job keeping us updated as to the progress of the project. Thankful to have a professional and knowledgeable team available to us when the need arises.

    thumb James Jones
    7/23/2019

    review rating 5  I didn't use the service but after the evaluation the tech was honest in telling me that my issues could be resolved simply by myself. The tech saved me a bunch of time and money. I will definitely call them in the future for any others issues.

    thumb Jerm B.
    6/06/2019
  • review rating 5  Very professional did a wonderful job Antonio did all the restoration work and Did a fabulous job Very happy customer

    thumb Stephan Ettlinger
    5/22/2019

    review rating 5  H2o 911 Restorations team is awesome, professional and punctual. Mandah keep me updated on everything and Mike was exceptional. Thank you!!!

    thumb Kerlyne Telisca
    5/06/2019
  • review rating 5  Wonderful service , pleasant communication , Patt the supervisor over the project is very sincere , helpful , honest and pleasure to work with . Excellent team , highly recommended .

    thumb Matt El-kadi
    5/03/2019

    review rating 5  From start to finish, this Company was AMAZING! The crew arrived at our home shortly after we called them with our flood crisis at our home. Mandah was so attentive from the get go .... what a personality she has & as concierge of the Company, she is PERFECT at her job! Then came Julio & Alex who worked so professionally at water extraction, removing all of our damaged items. Hauled everything away, & cleaned up the disaster beautifully! They came to our home on & off for about a week — checking on their equipment, took the time to answer questions & made us feel so comfortable in knowing that all of our problems were solved! What a dream team! This company is 100% buttoned up, & we would recommend them to anyone!

    thumb christyn mason
    4/30/2019