Reviews

Home/Reviews

Check out H2O911’s recent Reviews!

  • review rating 5  Having dealt mainly with Mandah in the office and Ted Magie in the field, they are both amazing to work with. Each are experts in their aspects of the job, so affable, and they really know how to set your mind at ease and get the job done right. I can ask any question, any time, and get an answer within 24 hours, and they manage and track the job from start to finish, so I always know what's going on. I'm honestly thrilled to work with them and to recommend them to everyone else as well!

    thumb Moby StarGazer
    9/28/2018

    review rating 5  On Sunday August 19 2018 we arrived at our condo to find water flowing out from under our front door. Inside we found water covering most of the floor and water running out of our water heater. We called H2O 911 immediate as we have used their services in the past. They responded within two hours and begin vacuuming up water removing base boards and hauling in driers and dehumidifiers. The first response and subsequent work done by this Company was extraordinary. Highly recommend.

    thumb T Wagnon
    9/06/2018
  • review rating 5  H20911 is a valued vendor for our rental units . We used them for a job that was concerning a flooded area due to a washing machine. They were professional , courteous and went out immediately to the job site. All communication between our office and the home owner and H20911 was efficient and the job was completed in a timely manor. Ted Magie and Maria (in the office at H20911) were very helpful and professional. I highly recommend their services and would advise anyone that needs these service call them.

    thumb Berkshire Hathaway
    8/29/2018

    review rating 5  Recently had our carpets cleaned. Would highly recommend H2O911 to anyone! Ted Magie and Alex did a fantastic job. Five Stars all the way!

    thumb Chloe DiDonato
    8/29/2018
  • review rating 5  Jennifer and the whole crew at H20 911 are amazing! Not only do I love working with them at some of the properties I manage, but in my own home as well! A few weeks before I had my little one, a pipe broke in my home ! They were out for ASAP for the detout! I highly recommend them!!

    thumb Zoe Printz
    8/28/2018

    review rating 5  The response time was amazing and the homeowners were very pleased with the results, we will be using them again, Ted was more then helpful and was very professional. His staff behind the scene did their job above and beyond with communication between the homeowner and property manager.

    thumb Suzie Harper
    8/28/2018
  • review rating 5  Alex was very professional and his knowledge of fabric and chemicals was impressive. I recommend them, "highly"!

    thumb Jack Accuso
    8/10/2018

    review rating 5  We very much appreciate the hard work of Mike Henderson and those that worked with him as they recently removed water damaged materials from our house. Mike was always very nice and professional. He was always willing to explain things to us and answer all of our questions. Mike and his team were very detailed, thorough and worked very hard. All the other staff we dealt with were also very helpful and professional. We would not hesitate to use H2O 911 again if needed.

    thumb Michael Sedgwick
    7/24/2018