Reviews

Home/Reviews

Check out H2O911’s recent Reviews!

  • review rating 5  Alex was very professional and his knowledge of fabric and chemicals was impressive. I recommend them, "highly"!

    thumb Jack Accuso
    8/10/2018

    review rating 5  We very much appreciate the hard work of Mike Henderson and those that worked with him as they recently removed water damaged materials from our house. Mike was always very nice and professional. He was always willing to explain things to us and answer all of our questions. Mike and his team were very detailed, thorough and worked very hard. All the other staff we dealt with were also very helpful and professional. We would not hesitate to use H2O 911 again if needed.

    thumb Michael Sedgwick
    7/24/2018
  • review rating 5  Great customer service from H2O911. Within 24 hours of reaching out to them they were able to come by and review the extent of the mold issue. They had me on their schedule within a week and the quote of a 3 day job ended up only taking 2 days. I worked with Geoff and Mandah the most and all of them couldn't be more helpful or friendly. Mandah was always in touch (either via email or phone) to let me know the status of my job request. And the best part was getting the "all clear" report at the end. I would highly recommend H2O911. Thank you to the team for all your help!

    thumb Sarah Lutey
    7/18/2018

    review rating 5  I highly recommend this rug cleaning company, wonderful, knowledgeable, courteous, neat and polite employees. I’ve used this company at least 4 times over the last five years. Thank you, Alex.

    thumb Joan Rivard
    7/11/2018
  • review rating 5  This is the 3rd time I used H20911 for carpet cleaning. Another great job! The techs are knowledgeable, personable and friendly. I will definitely continue to use H20911 and will highly recommend them to others.

    thumb S Doe
    7/09/2018

    review rating 5  The entire experience was great. Pricing was very competitive and best of all there were no surprises between the estimate and final billing. They arrived at the day and time they promised. Asbel Linares and Alex Moscovic were superior professionals. We had our carpets cleaned, our tile floors cleaned, and 7 oriental rugs picked up for cleaning. They were completely organized, which minimized the time at our home. Our rugs were done in the time they promised and Asbel and Alex delivered the clean rugs, laid down the rugs and moved all furniture back as it was. Every aspect of the job exceeded our expectations. I have already recommended you to another friend. Either for periodic floor maintenance or after an emergency, I would use H2O911 without question.

    thumb Gregory Balestrero
    6/04/2018
  • review rating 5  We contacted h2o911 when we realized there was a mold smell under our kitchen sink. Mr. Tom Dence came and checked out the order,verifying it was mold. He also helped us with the Insurance Co. His experience and patience was extremely helpful. The technician ‘s were Mr Brandon DEnce and Mr. Stephen Krausz. They were pleasant and very efficient . They kept us informed of the procedure each step of the way. They were a great team working well together. We would highly recommend this company and the workers and their services. Thank You H20911,. And the team you sent to help us. Sincerely Mr. and Mrs. Robert Hulett

    thumb Barbara Hulett
    6/01/2018

    review rating 5  I have used H20 911 multiple times over the last few years. They are the only company I trust for grout cleaning!! Asbel and Alex were professional and efficient!

    thumb Kimberley Vail
    5/09/2018