Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Reviews

Home/Reviews

Check out H2O911’s recent Reviews!

  • review rating 5  I cant express enough how impressed I am with H2O911. They have gone above my expectations. The mold clean up and rebuild work was all done with me living out of state. Nevertheless, the daily updates that included pictures made me feel as if I was on site. Phone calls and emails were answered same day. After all the clean up construction the condo looks better than ever! Even putting items back on the shelving exactly where they originally were! Thank you for making this stressful experience easy!

    thumb Carol Redden
    1/16/2020

    review rating 5  We were very pleased with the work done getting rid of the mold and then rebuilding our condo all while we were not here. Ted and Logan were wonderful - even going so far as to be nice to our neighbors, housekeeper and friends that stopped by. Two thumbs up from the Nissens!

    thumb Judy Nissen
    1/03/2020
  • review rating 5  The entire H20911 team was very responsive throughout the entire process. They kept me informed from the initial visit through conclusion. The onsite team was helpful and easy to work with.

    thumb Michael Ferraro
    11/23/2019

    review rating 5  Great service and fast response. For mold remediation in Southwest Florida, H2O/911 is the best company providing professional service with quality repairs.

    thumb Allan Goodfriend
    9/12/2019
  • review rating 5  Ted was awesome. He responded to my request for help within 24 hours, helped draft a solution in 48 and stayed in contact through the whole process. It is nice to know that customer service like this still exists.

    thumb Richard Dickson
    7/30/2019

    review rating 5  AlAlex and Joe did a fabulous job. They were so conscientious and they also were wonderful at communicating us. They always had time for our questions. They are five stars and more!!!

    thumb Marcie Marling
    7/26/2019
  • review rating 5  Over the past few years, I have worked with H20911 on projects that would generally be very stressful to a homeowner, but H20911 made the process move along smoothly. The staff at H20911 are always ready to assist without hesitation and do a phenomenal job keeping us updated as to the progress of the project. Thankful to have a professional and knowledgeable team available to us when the need arises.

    thumb James Jones
    7/23/2019

    review rating 5  Over the past few years, I have worked with H20911 on projects that would generally be very stressful to a homeowner, but H20911 made the process move along smoothly. The staff at H20911 are always ready to assist without hesitation and do a phenomenal job keeping us updated as to the progress of the project. Thankful to have a professional and knowledgeable team available to us when the need arises.

    thumb James Jones
    7/23/2019