Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Reviews

Home/Reviews

Check out H2O911’s recent Reviews!

  • review rating 5  The entire H20911 team was very responsive throughout the entire process. They kept me informed from the initial visit through conclusion. The onsite team was helpful and easy to work with.

    thumb Michael Ferraro
    11/23/2019

    review rating 5  Great service and fast response. For mold remediation in Southwest Florida, H2O/911 is the best company providing professional service with quality repairs.

    thumb Allan Goodfriend
    9/12/2019
  • review rating 5  Ted was awesome. He responded to my request for help within 24 hours, helped draft a solution in 48 and stayed in contact through the whole process. It is nice to know that customer service like this still exists.

    thumb Richard Dickson
    7/30/2019

    review rating 5  AlAlex and Joe did a fabulous job. They were so conscientious and they also were wonderful at communicating us. They always had time for our questions. They are five stars and more!!!

    thumb Marcie Marling
    7/26/2019
  • review rating 5  Over the past few years, I have worked with H20911 on projects that would generally be very stressful to a homeowner, but H20911 made the process move along smoothly. The staff at H20911 are always ready to assist without hesitation and do a phenomenal job keeping us updated as to the progress of the project. Thankful to have a professional and knowledgeable team available to us when the need arises.

    thumb James Jones
    7/23/2019

    review rating 5  Over the past few years, I have worked with H20911 on projects that would generally be very stressful to a homeowner, but H20911 made the process move along smoothly. The staff at H20911 are always ready to assist without hesitation and do a phenomenal job keeping us updated as to the progress of the project. Thankful to have a professional and knowledgeable team available to us when the need arises.

    thumb James Jones
    7/23/2019
  • review rating 5  I didn't use the service but after the evaluation the tech was honest in telling me that my issues could be resolved simply by myself. The tech saved me a bunch of time and money. I will definitely call them in the future for any others issues.

    thumb Jerm B.
    6/06/2019

    review rating 5  Very professional did a wonderful job Antonio did all the restoration work and Did a fabulous job Very happy customer

    thumb Stephan Ettlinger
    5/22/2019