Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Reviews

Home/Reviews

Check out H2O911’s recent Reviews!

  • review rating 5  h20 911 is currently completed working on mold removal from a water leak The job has gone smoothly. Doug has been diligentl about keeping me posted on the progress. He has arrived timely when he says they will be there. He gave me daily updates and what to expect the next day. Also Jessie and Tom were there to make sure the job was moving along. I appreciate all there help since I am expecting company in a few days.

    thumb Diane Courtade
    3/10/2020

    review rating 5  I have been working along side with H2O911 for 4 years now. I can always depend on the team to be punctual and prepared; even the communication from the office is great, daily updates, pictures, etc. Despite the unfortunate event(s) leading to the company's involvement on particular projects, it is always a pleasure to work with H2O911, and their unparalleled knowledge and expertise is always greatly appreciated. Keep it up!

    thumb Jordan Cromer
    2/25/2020
  • review rating 5  Rod was very professional...calling 30 minutes before he arrived, then doing immaculate work! I would recommend that anyone’s who has a mold issue give a call to H2O911! Great value, great work, and great people! Thanks, Rod!!

    thumb Production Team
    2/05/2020

    review rating 5  My company hired Dryzone for mold remediation on a remodeling project. They sent out techs Rod and Takoda. Both Rod and Takoda were polite, punctual, and up front at every step. They exceeded my expectations and maintained open communication. It was a pleasure working with these two diligent detail oriented men. I was so impressed with their work ethic I will request they both be on every job with mold remediation moving forward. Thank you also to their supervisor Jessie who was available and attentive along the way. The whole team should be proud of the work they do. Thank you guys.

    thumb Jonathan Aster
    1/31/2020
  • review rating 5  Since 2012, Tranquility Plumbing has relied on Dry Zone and their Sales Manager, Shannon O’Neill. They are prompt and professional. We especially appreciate the responsiveness and great communication from their Production Manager, Rudy Paz. You won’t find a more thorough water restoration company.

    thumb Trish Nicholson-Foust
    1/30/2020

    review rating 5  I cant express enough how impressed I am with H2O911. They have gone above my expectations. The mold clean up and rebuild work was all done with me living out of state. Nevertheless, the daily updates that included pictures made me feel as if I was on site. Phone calls and emails were answered same day. After all the clean up construction the condo looks better than ever! Even putting items back on the shelving exactly where they originally were! Thank you for making this stressful experience easy!

    thumb Carol Redden
    1/16/2020
  • review rating 5  We were very pleased with the work done getting rid of the mold and then rebuilding our condo all while we were not here. Ted and Logan were wonderful - even going so far as to be nice to our neighbors, housekeeper and friends that stopped by. Two thumbs up from the Nissens!

    thumb Judy Nissen
    1/03/2020

    review rating 5  The entire H20911 team was very responsive throughout the entire process. They kept me informed from the initial visit through conclusion. The onsite team was helpful and easy to work with.

    thumb Michael Ferraro
    11/23/2019