Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Reviews

Home/Reviews

Check out H2O911’s recent Reviews!

  • review rating 5  Excellent work, extremely professional. Was kept informed of progress on a daily basis by Mandah who did a great job. Every aspect of the clean up was handled without a problem. Place was left perfectly clean when finished. Highly recommend if needed for mold remediation.

    thumb Robert Maccani
    12/04/2018

    review rating 5  We had the carpets in three rooms cleaned by H2O911. The technician, Alex, did a wonderful job for us. He was polite and efficient and it was obvious he cared for the work he was doing. He was careful to protect the corners of walls and cabinets from the hoses and when done left us with carpets looking great. I would certainly use H2O911 in the future.

    thumb Barry Hendrickx
    11/29/2018
  • review rating 5  These guys and gals are great! They're extremely knowledgeable and super nice! They make you feel like everything is going to be ok. They're very professional and they do what they say they're going to do. Would give 10/10 if I could!

    thumb trey griffin
    11/19/2018

    review rating 5  I had an outstanding experience with H2O911 and everyone I came in contact with. They were professional, polite, and knowledgeable in any questions or concerns I had. I would highly recommend this company if anyone has water damage or needs mold removal. Special thanks to Geoff who gave me my original estimate. Rebecca who answered any questions I had, and a special thanks to Terry and Dylan who actually did the interior work. Not only were these guys professional but they worked extremely hard and kept me informed with pictures with what was taking place. These people are a true asset to your business. Again, thanks H2O 911 for a job well done!!!!! Sincerely, Michael Thomas

    thumb Michael Thomas
    11/04/2018
  • review rating 5  This company is very responsive. I highly recommend using H20911! Great customer service great staff. I love the constant communication between them and us. It is very helpful when you are a property manager. Ted Maggie is superb!!

    thumb Izzy Ludwick
    11/01/2018

    review rating 5  I’ve been in property management for many years and highly recommend Dryzone/H2o911 Restoration for disaster cleanup. I have worked with Shannon for almost 10 years. She has always proven to be courteous, dependable, and knowledgeable with her job. The Concierge department is great-Mandah is very helpful to send welcome letters, updates and pictures to keep me in the loop. I’ve met Tommy and Rudy on multiple jobs and they were not only helpful to me but also my owners. I like the fact this company is able to do the job from start to finish and will I not hesitate to recommend them. Glenn

    thumb Glenn Duryea
    10/31/2018
  • review rating 5  Excellent communication! Being so far away I was keep in the loop of every facet, every step of the way. Emails and concerns were answered quickly. Very very satisfied with this company.

    thumb Saundra Amistadi
    10/30/2018

    review rating 5  Mike and his team were awesome. Very Conscientious and great communication with him and the office staff

    thumb Katie Andrae
    10/17/2018